About Us

Management Team

The best legacy we can leave our children is to
equip them for the future through education.

Tan Sri Dato’ Hew See Tong, Co-Chairman

Tun Michael Chen Wing Sum
Tan Sri Dato’ Hew See Tong
Dato’ Abdul Rahman B. Haji Dahan
Board of Governors
Dr. Hew Fen Lee
Board of Governors
Mr. Ho Weng Yew
Board of Governors
Mr. Khoo Chee Ming
Board of Governors
Mr. Hew Fen Yee
Board of Governors
Ms. Joyce Yuen
Board of Governors


Hew Fen Yee
CEO / Executive Director
Hew Fee Voon
Finance Director
Sherry Ann Daniel
Anushia Senthe
Academic Director
Sara Wong
Student Services and Administration Director
Reuben Chan
Deputy Director of Marketing and Administration

Head of Department

Ellen Wong
Head of Maths and Science
Bachelor of Science in Chemistry,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Loh Choy Mun
Head of Other Languages
Master of Arts,
Singapore Nanyang Technological University
Victor Lau
Head of Student Wellbeing
Master of Arts,
Singapore Nanyang Technological University
Chia Yiu
Music Director
Beverlyn Nathan
Academic Coordinator (A Level)
Bachelor of Biomedical Science,
Management & Science University
Wong Su Ting
Head of Student Services
Bachelor of Business,
Victoria University
Devamalar (Mrs Logen)
Head of Department (Mathematics)
Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Computing Science,
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Stella Jane Daniel
Academic Coordinator (Primary English)
Master of Arts in TESOL,
University of Nottingham
Subhatra Anantha Rao
Academic Coordinator (Humanities)
Master of Arts in English,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Noor Syalihuda
Head of Department (Sport & Talent)
Master of Sports Science,
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Wan Norazlinawati
Academic Coordinator (Malay Language)
Bachelor of Technology in ICT,
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Bhaskaran Savoo
Head of IT and Estate Management
Bachelor of Information Technology,
Open University Malaysia
Michelle Chew
Coordinator (Academic Quality Assurance Department)
Master of Science,
International Medical University